1. K-State home
  2. »Research and Extension
  3. »Twin Creeks
  4. »Staff

Twin Creeks District

Office Contact Information

 

Twin Creeks District-Hoxie

925 9th St

P.O. Box 107

Hoxie, KS 67740

Phone: 785-675-3268

Fax: 785-677-3269

Twin Creeks District - Norton

107 South State St.

Norton, KS 67654

Phone: 785-877-5755

Fax: 785-874-4756

 

Twin Creeks District- Oberlin

120 East Hall

P.O. Box 207

Oberlin, KS 67749

Phone: 785-475-8121

Fax: 785-475-8181

Twin Creeks District-   Hill City

410 N Pomeroy Courthouse

Hill City, KS 67645

Phone: 785-421-3411

Fax: 785-421-3412


Employees - Alphabetical Listing

Name Discipline / Area of Expertise Email
Stacy BrownDistrict Extension Director / Family & Consumer Sciencesstacy26@ksu.edu
Patsy Maddy 4-H & Youth Developmentpmaddy@ksu.edu
Jenilee Martin Agriculture 4-H & Youthjenileem@ksu.edu
 ------------ Hoxie Office Professional, Website Management ------------
Krista Post Hill City Office Professionalkdpost@ksu.edu
Alyssa Rippe Livestock & Farm Managementalyssar@ksu.edu
Tami Shaw Oberlin Office Professional, Financial Administrationtmshaw@ksu.edu
Karen Shepard Family & Consumer Sciencekshepard@ksu.edu
Crystal Tatkenhorst Norton Office Professional, Newsletter Constructiondixiecuda@ksu.edu
Keith VanSkike Agriculture / Natural Resources / Entomologykvan@ksu.edu

Employees - Listed by Office

Coming Soon

 

Stacy Brown
District Extension Director
Family & Consumer Science Agent
Twin Creeks District - Hoxie Office
925 9th Street, P.O. Box 107
Hoxie, KS 67740
Phone : 785-675-3268
Fax : 785-677-3269
stacy26@ksu.edu

Hoxie Office Professional
Twin Creeks District - Hoxie Office
925 9th Street
P.O. Box 107
Hoxie, KS 67740
Phone : 785-675-3268
Fax : 785-677-3269

Keith VanSkike

Patsy Maddy

Keith VanSkike
Agriculture & Natural Resources Agent
Twin Creeks District - Norton Office
107 South State Street
Norton, KS 67654
Phone : 785-877-5755
Fax : 785-874-4756
kvan@ksu.edu
Patsy Maddy
4-H & Youth Development Agent
Twin Creeks District - Norton Office
107 South State Street
Norton, KS 67654
Phone : 785-877-5755
Fax : 785-874-4756
pmaddy@ksu.edu

Crystal

 

 

Crystal Tatkenhorst
Norton Office Professional
Twin Creeks District - Norton Office
107 South State Street
Norton, KS 67654
Phone : 785-877-5755
Fax : 785-874-4756
dixiecuda@ksu.edu

 

Alyssa Rippe

Tami Shaw

Alyssa Rippe
Livestock & Farm Management Agent
Twin Creeks District - Oberlin Office
120 East Hall, P.O. Box 207
Oberlin, KS 67749
Phone : 785-475-8121
Fax : 785-475-8181
alyssar@ksu.edu
Tami Shaw
Oberlin Office Professional
Twin Creeks District - Oberlin Office
120 East Hall, P.O. Box 207
Oberlin, KS 67749
Phone : 785-475-8121
Fax : 785-475-8181
tmshaw@ksu.edu
 Jenilee Martin 

Jenilee Martin
Agriculture, 4-H & Youth Agent
Twin Creeks District - Hill City Office
410 N. Pomeroy Courthouse
Hill City, KS 67749
Phone : 785-421-3411
Fax : 785-421-3412
jenileem@ksu.edu

Karen Shepard
Family & Consumer Science Agent
Twin Creeks District - Hill City Office
410 N. Pomeroy Courthouse
Hill City, KS 67749
Phone : 785-421-3411
Fax : 785-421-3412
kshepard@ksu.edu
  
Krista Post
Hill City Office Professional
Twin Creeks District - Hill City Office
410 N. Pomeroy Courthouse
Hill City, KS 67749
Phone : 785-421-3411
Fax : 785-421-3412
kdpost@ksu.edu