1. K-State home
  2. »Research and Extension
  3. »Twin Creeks
  4. »Staff
  5. »Program Development Committees

Twin Creeks District

Program Development Committees


  • Program Development Committee or PDC Members, are appointed by the Governing Extension Board in July of each year.


PDC Board Members

Chair of Board - Rhonda Gaede. Hoxie.

Vice Chair of Board - Garret McDougal

Secretary of Board - Sheryl Unger

Treasurer of Board - Cindy Linner

Members - Regina Stark. Norton

 Deanna Sumner. Norcatur

 Travis Hissong. Oberlin

 Jeri Jacobs. Dresden

 Roberta Shipley. Hoxie

 Darren Oelke. Hoxie

 Terry Griffith. Wakeeney.