1. K-State home
  2. »Research and Extension
  3. »Twin Creeks
  4. »Staff

Twin Creeks District

Office Contact Information

 

Twin Creeks District-Sheridan

925 9th St

P.O. Box 107

Hoxie, KS 67740

Phone: 785-675-3268

Fax: 785-677-3269

Twin Creeks District - Norton

113 N State St

Norton, KS 67654

Phone: 785-877-5755

Fax: 785-874-4756

 

Twin Creeks District- Decatur

120 East Hall

P.O. Box 207

Oberlin, KS 67749

Phone: 785-475-8121

Fax: 785-475-8181

Twin Creeks District- Graham

410 N Pomeroy Courthouse

Hill City, KS 67642

Phone: 785-421-3411

Fax: 785-421-3412

 

 Employees - Alphabetical Listing by Last Name

Name Discipline / Area of Expertise Email
Jenilee Godsey Youth Agriculturejenileem@ksu.edu
Patsy Maddy 4-H & Youth Developmentpmaddy@ksu.edu
Donna Newell-Culley Hill City Office Professional, Facebookdnewculley@ksu.edu
Karen Shepard Family & Consumer Sciencekshepard@ksu.edu
Pam Simonsson Oberlin Office Professional, Financial Administrationpamsimo@ksu.edu
Crystal Tatkenhorst Norton Office Professional, 4HOnline, Website Managementdixiecuda@ksu.edu
Keith VanSkike Agronomy / Natural Resources / Entomologykvan@ksu.edu

Employees - Listed by Office

keith picture

patsy picture

Keith VanSkike
Agronomy & Natural Resources Agent
Twin Creeks District - Norton Office
113 North State Street
Norton, KS 67654
Phone : 785-877-5755
Fax : 785-874-4756
kvan@ksu.edu
Patsy Maddy
4-H & Youth Development Agent
Twin Creeks District - Norton Office
113 North State Street
Norton, KS 67654
Phone : 785-877-5755
Fax : 785-874-4756
pmaddy@ksu.edu

crystal picture

 

 
Crystal Tatkenhorst
Norton Office Professional
Twin Creeks District - Norton Office
113 North State Street
Norton, KS 67654
Phone : 785-877-5755
Fax : 785-874-4756
dixiecuda@ksu.edu
 

pam picture

jenilee pic

Pam Simonsson
Oberlin Office Professional
Twin Creeks District - Oberlin Office
120 East Hall, P.O. Box 207
Oberlin, KS 67749
Phone : 785-475-8121
Fax : 785-475-8181
pamsimo@ksu.edu
Jenilee Godsey
Youth Agriculture Agent
Twin Creeks District - Hill City Office
410 N. Pomeroy Courthouse
Hill City, KS 67642
Phone : 785-421-3411
Fax : 785-421-3412
jenileem@ksu.edu
 karen picture 
Karen Shepard
Family & Consumer Science Agent
Twin Creeks District - Hill City Office
410 N. Pomeroy Courthouse
Hill City, KS 67642
Phone : 785-421-3411
Fax : 785-421-3412
kshepard@ksu.edu
Donna Newell-Culley
Twin Creeks District - Hill City Office
410 N. Pomeroy Courthouse
Hill City, KS 67642
Phone : 785-421-3411
Fax : 785-421-3412
dnewculley@ksu.edu