1. K-State home
  2. »Research and Extension
  3. »Twin Creeks
  4. »Staff
  5. »governingboard

Twin Creeks District

Governing Boards

The District Extension Governing board consists of four members elected from each county within the Extension District. Two individuals from each county are elected to a four year term in the April elections during odds years. If you are interested in running for the Extension District Governing Board, you must apply through your local County Clerk office in January of the election year. Term limits do not exist for elected members of the Governing Board.

2018 - 2019 Extension Executive Board

Term Expires
ChairRhonda GaedeSheridan2019
Vice ChairGarrett McDougalDecatur2019
SecretarySheryl UngerDecatur2021
TreasurerCindy LinnerNorton2021
MemberJeri JacobsDecatur2019
MemberTravis HissongDecatur2021
MemberDeanna SumnerNorton2019
MemberRegina StarkNorton2021
MemberDarren OelkeSheridan2019
MemberRoberta ShipleySheridan2021
MemberJulie DavisGraham 
MemberTerry GriffithGraham 
MemberAmanda HarmonGraham 
MemberZach ThompsonGraham 
         Board Meetings
  • April 3rd - Hoxie
  • May 1st - Oberlin
  • June 5th - Norton
  • July 8th - Hill City
  • August 7th - Oberlin
  • September 4th - Hoxie
  • October 2nd - Norton