1. K-State home
  2. »Research and Extension
  3. »Twin Creeks
  4. »4-H Youth Development
  5. »District Clubs

Twin Creeks District

District Clubs

Sheridan                Norton            Decatur            Graham

 

 

Sheridan County Clubs

Angelus:              Linda Lager - ron-linlager@hotmail.com

                                Amanda Ostmeyer - ostmeyerjaj@yahoo.com

Harvesters:         Tammy Miller - mtmiller@ruraltel.net

                                Jeri Jacobs - gerikay@ruraltel.net

                                Alisha Rogers - amrogers@ruraltel.net

Solomon              Heidi Haffner - ghtahaff@ruraltel.net

Valley:                  Janel Beckman - bretzjanel@hotmail.com

                                Dana Geisinger - geisinger@ruraltel.net

Norton County Clubs

Busy Beavers:    Staci Breiner - foxhunter@ruraltel.net

                                Suzi Brooks - suzi_brooks@yahoo.com

Prairie Dog:         Ann DuBois - anncarter22@hotmail.com

                                Jamie Wentz - jgwentz@ruraltel.net

Cedar Ridge:       Corinne Cox - islandcattle@ruraltel.net

                                Emily Lowry - emily.lowry@ymail.com

                                Julia Schemper - schemper@ruraltel.net

 

Decatur County Clubs

Maverik:              Gina Witt - gwitt@usd294.org

                                Dennis & Shelly Macfee – smacfee89@gmail.com

Star Valley:         Amie Lantz - amielantz@gmail.com

                                Amy Carman - amy.celebratinghome@gmail.com

Stick To It:           Alexis Hissong - adhissong96@yahoo.com

                                Lynn Forster - lynnard_18@hotmail.com

Graham County Clubs

Happy                   Julie Davis - cjdavis@ruraltel.net

Crickets:               Toni Flax - tmwesley@ruraltel.net

 

Solomon              Cassie Minium - cassiezerr@hotmail.com

Valley:                  Tressie Mitzner – tmitzner@ksu.edu

 

Spring Creek      Tina Poe - redhead968@gmail.com

Hustlers:              Trish Davis - trish_farmer@ymail.com