1. K-State home
  2. »Research and Extension
  3. »Twin Creeks
  4. »4-H Youth Development
  5. »District Clubs

Twin Creeks District

District Clubs

Sheridan                Norton            Decatur            Graham

 

 

Sheridan County Clubs

Angelus:              Linda Lager - ron-linlager@hotmail.com

                                Amanda Ostmeyer - ostmeyerjaj@yahoo.com

Harvesters:         Tammy Miller - mtmiller@ruraltel.net

                                Traci Bruggeman- tracilea73@yahoo.com

Solomon              Andrea Ziegler- aziegler@hoxie.org

Valley:                  Janel Beckman - bretzjanel@hotmail.com

                                Dana Geisinger - geisinger@ruraltel.net

Norton County Clubs

Busy Beavers:    Staci Breiner - foxhunter@ruraltel.net

                                Suzi Brooks - suzi_brooks@yahoo.com

Prairie Dog:         Ann DuBois - anncarter22@hotmail.com

                                Cheri Brooks- cheribrooks22@gmail.com

Dana Miller- danaraekm@gmail.com

Cedar Ridge:       Corinne Cox - islandcattle@ruraltel.net

                                Emily Lowry - emily.lowry@ymail.com

                                Julia Schemper - schemper@ruraltel.net

 

Decatur County Clubs

Maverick:              Gina Witt - gwitt@usd294.org

                                Sheri Jacobs- sljacobs12@gmail.com

Star Valley:         Amie Lantz - amielantz@gmail.com

                                Amy Carman - amy.celebratinghome@gmail.com

Keely Wilson- ckwilson2005@gmail.com

Stick To It:           Alexis Hissong - adhissong96@yahoo.com

                                Amber Barnes- anm_barnes@yahoo.com

Graham County Clubs

Happy                   Amanda Harmon- afritzee_01@yahoo.com

Crickets:               Krista Post- kdpost@ksu.edu

 

Solomon             Billie Frakes- bjfrakes@hotmail.com

Valley:               

 

Spring Creek      Crystal Plante- crystalplante@usd281.com

Hustlers:            Susan Deges- susanandjj2004@yahoo.com