1. K-State home
  2. »Research and Extension
  3. »Twin Creeks
  4. »4-H Youth Development
  5. »Norton 4-H
  6. »4-H Council

Twin Creeks District

4-H Council

2016-17 Norton County 4-H Council

President  -  Bryndon Wentz

Vice-President  -  Stacie Elliott

Secretary/Reporter  -  Isabelle Schemper

Treasurer  - Kennedy Yeager (Youth)

                  Ann DuBois (Adult)

Adult Advisory -  Joy Johnson

                         Julia Schemper

                         Jamie Wentz

Council Representatives - Hayley Mordecai

                                      Scott Sansom

                                      Carson Wallace

                                      Amy Wentz

Alternate Council Representatives - Abby DuBois

                                                    Devin Shearer

Adult Representatives -  Staci Breiner

                                    Suzi Brooks

                                    Corinne Cox

                                    Jennifer Henrickson

                                    Emily Lowry

                                    Melissa McClain

                                    Rod Sansom

                                    Deena Wente


The Norton County 4-H Council will pay for members to attend KYLF and Ambassador Training. They will also pay a portion if a member attends Citizenship Washington trips. For other events, 4-H members may request sponsorship at a 4-H Council meeting.